Pickles Are Particularly Perfect

I was walking home from work today when I saw the Grillo’s Pickle cart that is often outside the T at Park Street. I’ve walked past it many times, but this time I stopped. For a dollar, I purchased two spears, handed to me wrapped in aluminum foil.

I wasn’t sure what to expect, but they were fresh, crunchy, and light. Very flavorful but not too sour. Delicious! I can’t wait to hit that cart up on a really hot summer day. Who needs ice cream!?

For a more in-depth review, see this post over at Pickle Freak.

Leave a Reply

